working with crystals.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
indigogirl
Apprentice
Apprentice

Your Country : United States

PostSubject: working with crystals.   Sat 11 Sep 2010 - 15:39

I've been working with crystals for about 5 months now and have really experienced some exciting things. First of when people say they hear the crystals talk to them. I understand what they mean. When I am near a crystal that i am meant to work with I vibrate all over and become fixated on it until I work with it. What I mean by "working" with it is I hold it while running the energy. Depending on the gift of the crystal various things happen from shifting my vibration to actually "seeing" my guides. I have seen in my minds eye a wood deve, and my wood gnome. Not to mention when I meditate with my azurite I have seen so many things I cannot explain. Does anyone else have these experiences?

indigogirl

indigogirl

" Our life is the creation of our mind "
Buddha
Back to top Go down
Helen
Elder
Elder

Your Country : Wales

PostSubject: Re: working with crystals.   Sat 11 Sep 2010 - 17:20

How exciting IG - I am working towards that myself!!

I so want to hear what the crystals have to share, for my birthday I had a piece of Apophylite and Seraphinte (which are both excellent stones for reiki) - and a huge piece of hawks eye - which at the moment makes be feel woozy when I hold it - it is so powerful!!

I need to find time for me - so that I can start this process, please continue to share what you experiencexx

Elder and founder

Love, light and blessings hearts

There are NO coincidences in this life.......
Back to top Go down
indigogirl
Apprentice
Apprentice

PostSubject: crystals   Sat 11 Sep 2010 - 22:53